The Northern Redneck’s Guide to Fulfillment Series Links


This is a series about a down and out middle-aged, stay-at-home son sets out to find his emotionally and sexually confused long-lost brother. He travels the country and “deliberately” attempts to meet up with experts on his brother’s conditions, making for hilarious misunderstandings. In the end, Frank Yerning learns something much more shocking about the whereabouts of his brother and why his mother was so intent on Frank finding him.

The links to each blog post are listed below as the become available.


A: The Mission: Mother and the Five Sisters

B: Father Chirpkins and Puppet Love

C: Star, Hush, Starlett, and the Fifth Leg

D: Dancing with Bullshit